TBBCF Names 2024 Grant Recipients

TBBCF Scientific Advisory Board Names 2024 Awards

Since 2006 the Terri Brodeur Breast Cancer Foundation has raised millions of dollars and funded aspiring young investigators poised to dedicate their careers to an ultimate goal of finding effective treatment options to eradicate all forms of breast cancer. In that time, and including this year's awards, the Foundation has supported the careers of over 60 scientists and physicians, all of whom we are proud to call our Foundation Fellows given the remarkable impact they have had in the field and their continued dedication to breast cancer science and patients.

Our Foundation asks a great deal of our awardees and their respective institutes. 100% of gross funds must go directly to activities focused on high-impact areas of clinical and preclinical breast cancer therapeutic research.

As chair of the scientific advisory board, and with help of my talented colleagues - Drs. John LaMattina (co-chair), Susan Logan, Michael Garabedian, and Mike Morin - it is a pleasure to name our 2024 fellowship recipients:

In a time where good news is always welcomed, sharing the persistence of a grassroots Foundation to fund young scientists and a hope for the future is a delight.

Visit our website and learn more about the Terri Brodeur Breast Cancer Foundation.

-Nick Saccomano, Ph.D.


Scroll to Top
Skip to content